"The Simulan Game" by Oli Hille

My novel "The Simulan Game" is written as an action movie in the vein of "The Matrix" or "Terminator 2". It is an action-packed thriller set in the future.

The book launch will be in 2014.

http://kasinopanettguide.com/

Please sign up for the launch here: http://author.co.nz/author_update.html




Copyright © Oli Hille 2012. All rights reserved. The author has asserted his moral right in the work. No part of this website or the documents herein contained may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including recording or by any information storage and retrieval system without prior permission in writing from Oli Hille.